(312) 791-0418


Acknowledgments 2022-2023

July 1, 2022 through June 30, 2023


Anonymous Foundation
The Asian American Foundation (TAAF)
Mercy Memorial Hospital Foundation

The National Philanthropic Trust
Sue Ling Gin Foundation Trust

United Way of Metropolitan Chicago
Walder Foundation

$50,000 – $99,999

Chinatown Parking Corporation
Polk Bros. Foundation

Ulta Beauty Charitable Foundation

US Bank

$25,000 – $49,999

The Bank of America Charitable Foundation, Inc.
BMO Harris Bank
Chicago Region Food System Fund

Comcast NBCUniversal Foundation
Conagra Brands Foundation
Exelon Foundation, Inc.
Henrietta Lange Burk Fund

Lawyers Trust Fund of Illinois (LTF)
McDonald’s Corporation
Bruce & Elizabeth White

$10,000 – $24,999

A. Montgomery Ward Foundation
Ameriprise Financial
Asian Health Coalition of Illinois
Axelson Center for Nonprofit Management, North Park University
Blowitz-Ridgeway Foundation
Cathay Bank Foundation
Costco Wholesale

Ms. Bonnie Fong and Mr. Robert Levin
Goldman Sachs & Co.
Hulsebosch Hope Foundation (HHF)
Illinois Equal Justice Foundation (IEJF)
Raymond F. and Judith K. McCaskey Foundation
Mr. Paul Ngai

Raymond and Joan So
Synchrony Financial
Vitale Family Foundation, Inc.
Wintrust Financial Corp.
Dr. Cynthia Wong
The Peng Zhao and Cherry Chen Foundation

$5,000 – $9,999

Anonymous (2)
Asian McDonald’s Operator Association
Busey Bank
Dr. Margaret M. Dolan
Jason Kevin Scott Hall Charitable Trust
Humana Inc.

Illinois Bar Foundation
Illinois Tool Works Inc. (ITW)
Mr. Wayne and Mrs. Margie Janus
Mr. Joseph Kye
Lakeside Bank
Brian Lee and Wendy Szeto Lee

Ngai Foundation
Dr. Scholl Foundation
site design group ltd.
State Farm Foundation
Wight & Company
Ann and Tony Yeung

$1,000 – $4,999

ABC-7 Chicago
Alivio Medical Center
AmberLeaf Cabinetry
Jonathan Anderson
Amy and Brian Boonstra
Mr. Craig and Caryn Caffarelli
ComEd, an Exelon Company
Mr. CW and Mrs. Heidi Chan
Ms. Eileen Chin and Mr. Brian Kreider
Dr. Christopher Chiu and Ms. Gay-Young Cho
Michael and Stephanie Chu
Consulate-General of the People’s Republic of China in Chicago
Arnold and Lori Craine
John & Alice Czyzycki
Embrace Living Communities
Fragomen, Del Rey, Bernsen & Loewy, LLP

Ed and Jennie Gin
Paula Galbraith
Mr. Kevin Hall
Hawthorne Strategy Group
Holsten Management Corp.
HWM Moy Foundation
Insight Hospital & Medical Center Chicago
Michelle and Eric Jacobson
Jim Kallas
David and Maureen Lai
Jed Lam
Ms. Karen Li
Maria and William Lin
Paul Luu and Diem-My Bui
Mr. James and Mrs. Marykay Mark
Mortgages4aCause Fund
NBC 5 Chicago
New Sun Foundation Corp

Northern Trust Company
Ari and Jenny Officer
Charlene and Chris Olson
Paul Pai and Christine Ghee
Mr. Frank Pawlak
R.M. Chin & Associates, Inc.
Jason Ramski
Jeffrey and Nikki Sriver
Nicole Tao and David Wu
Kim Tran and Tina Law
Julie Tom
Derek and Jan-le Uehara Family Foundation
University of Illinois Cancer Center
Birdie Wing
Ms. Linda Yu
Yuan-qing Yu
Mr. Wenjian Zhao
Ms. Justine Zhou

$500 – $999

Rowland Chang
Ms. Jing Cheng
Anne Fan and David Jiang
Mary and Steve Fus
Gerald Freedman and Elizabeth Sacks
Ryan Green
Molly Gullman
Tina Chung Hurley
Tyler and Huilan Jackson
Jones Lang LaSalle
Zuzana and Barrett Kalian

Lai Kwok
Ms. Denise Lam
The Li Family 143 Fund
Victoria Liu
Michael and Shannon Liu
Eric Mah
Cynthia McCafferty
Cynthia and Henry Moy
William and Sheng Moy
Navy Pier, Inc.
Dave Nelson
Mr. William Ni
Elizabeth Parker and Keith Crow

PepsiCo Foundation
Julia and Michael Peters
Jason Pierce
The Robert Thomas Bobins Foundation
Ben and Livia L. Szeto
Taipei Economic & Cultural Office in Chicago (TECO)
Frank Tamura
Mr. Preston Torbert
Matthew and Tammy Tran
UI Health | UIC
University of Illinois at Chicago (UIC)
Chung Wei, Wei Wu and Chung Wey
Rachael Wright

$100 – $499

AbbVie Inc.
Sandy and Alexander
Amazon Smile Foundation
Anonymous (6)
Robert Bailey
Anita Banerji
Chris Burke
Carlos Cardenas
Mr. Daniel Cardenas
Veronica Cardenas
Ms. Evette Cardona and Ms. Mona Noriega
David Carpenter and Catherine Chun
Caterpillar Inc.
Karen Chan and Cynthia Xiong
Peter and John Chan
Peter Chan
Mr. Fuk and Ms. Ruby Chan
Pamela Chang
Roulhwai and Ellen Chen
Mr. Daniel Cheong
Wai Cheung-O’Carroll
Mr. Mark Chiang
Marshall Chin and Naoko Muramatsu
Chinese American Civic Council
Jie Chu
Nick Chung
Andrea Chwee
The Civic Committee of the Commercial Club of Chicago
Mr. Michael and Laura L. Cleavenger
Jim Curry
I. T. D’Arcangelis
Maggie and Qunchao Deng
Suzanne DeYoung
Leonora Dickson
James Dossa and Michelle K. Siu
Mr. Daniel Doyle
Amy Dugdale
Corwin and Luanne M. Eng
Mr. Fred Fleming
Full Circle Property Management
Virxhini Gjonzeneli
Global Welcome Clothing

Mr. Lance Gough
Hanul Family Alliance
Eric and Erin Horng
Larry Huang
Illinois State University
Carolyn Jaw
The Joseph H. Kye Phi Kappa Sigma Alumni Fund
JP Morgan Chase Foundation
Ms. Cassie Kim
Tomoko Kizawa
Mrs. Susan Kornhaber
Ron and Elaine Krasnitz
Sau Man Kwan
Amy Lam
Yee-Ling Lam
Paul and Cindy Lau
Chuck and Lani C. Lee
Gene and Teresa Lee
Raymond Lee
Edward Leong
Mark Libke
Stephanie Lim
Mr. Theodore Lim and Dr. Stephanie Liou
Jay Lin
Ms. Betty Linker
Jennifer and Stuart Litwin
Ms. Karen Louie
Mr. Milton Louie
William and Teresita M. Lowry
Catherine Lum
Jacqueline Mac
Thomas and Paula Madden
John Malkinson
John McCarthy
Karen and Mike McKee
James McNamara
Ms. Emily Miao
Linn Min
Ms. Carol Moy
Forrest Moy and Ellen Moy Derosa
Heidi Moy
Jo Anne and John T. Moy
Mr. Lenny Moy

Mr. Peter Moy
Ram & Soo Lon Moy
Johnny Mui
Chip Muston
Sutini Ngadiman
Ms. Diana Palomar
Mary and Dr. Wilbur Pan
Elham Hassouneh and Kaleem Qazi
Si Qin
Ms. Laurie Respass
Sterling L Respass
Patricia Rolleagen
RTC Inc.
Andrew Salski
Frank and Debra Scumacci
Ms. Sabrina Seminetta
Xiang Siow and Victoria Li
Social Policy Research Associates
Shiu Wing and Mo-Yin Tam
Andrea Telli
Tamara Reed Tran
Jasmine Truong and Brendan Riley
Steve and Lillian Tsai
Anna Tsang
Randy Tu
UIC Cancer Center
University of Chicago
Ms. Yman and Quan Vien
Debbie Wang
Elmer and Karen Washington
Yifei Wei
Amy and Jonathan Wishnick
Pauline and Thomas Wong
Writers Theatre, Inc.
Eric Wu & Briana Lee
Amy Xie
The Yung Hope Foundation
Jonathan Zee
Weihan Zhao
Yue Zhu